The Open Arms Agency
601 Everhart Road
Corpus Christi, Texas 78411
Voice: 361-299-2639
Fax: 361-299-2638

“Committed to Restoring Humanity in Children”

Thursday, April 26, 2018

The Open Arms Agency

601 Everhart Road
Corpus Christi, Texas 78411

Voice: 361-299-2639
Fax: 361-299-2638




 
 

Open Arms Agency Staff

Rayman Kinman, M.S., L.P.C., LCPAA

Founder/ Chief Executive Officer
Email: rayman@openarmsagency.org
Cell Phone: 361-548-8373

Kate Britton, MBA, LCPAA
State Administrator
Email: kate@openarmsagency.org

Cell phone: 361-331-6468

 

Crystal Kent-Rodriguez, BA
Foster Home Developer, Corpus Christi Region
Email: crystal@openarmsagency.org
Cell Phone:  361-779-8268

Deborah Lara, BS, CPMS
Foster Home Developer, Rio Grande Valley
Email: debbie@openarmsagency.org
Cell Phone:  956-334-3938

Libby McKinney, MS
Child Placement Staff
Email: libby@openarmsagency.org
Cell Phone:  361-774-9161

Stephanie Rivera, MS
Child Placement Staff

Email: stephanie.rivera@openarmsagency.org

Cell Phone:  361-774-7868

Jennifer Mayers, BA
Child Placement Staff
Email: jennifer@openarmsagency.org
Cell Phone:  956-225-5452


Stephanie Garcia
Office Manager
Email:
stephanie@opeanarmsagency.org